fbpx

CONTACT US

Båstad Gruppen AB
Box 1031
SE-262 21 Ängelholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46(0)431-73200
info@monitorbrand.com


Sales Manager
Johan Thuresson
+46(0)70-667 89 04
johan.thuresson@bastadgruppen.se

Monitor Retailer’s support
Adam Hansson
+46(0)73-075 97 96
adam.hansson@bastadgruppen.se

Sales District (1)
Markus Winqvist
+46(0)70-695 54 25
markus.winqvist@bastadgruppen.se

Sales District (2)
Pierre Jaderlöw
+46(0)70-953 23 22
pierre.jaderlow@bastadgruppen.se

Sales District (3)
Rolf Jansson
+46(0)70-667 89 67
rolf.jansson@bastadgruppen.se

Sales District (3)
Linus Ljunggren
+46(0)73-095 78 30
linus.ljunggren@bastadgruppen.se

Sales District (4)
Magnus Forssten
+46(0)70-225 16 09
magnus.forssten@bastadgruppen.se

Sales Norway (5)
David Hamre
(+47) 902 83 901
david@bastadnorge.no

Sales Norway (6)
Madelen Ramsfjell
(+47) 934 33 352
madelen@bastadnorge.no

Sales Western Europe (7)
Filipe Francisco
+351 962 519 502
filipe@bastadgruppen.com

Sales Denmark, Iceland, Finland, & Eastern Europe (8)
Lars Raunkjær
+45 31 40 00 02
+420 725 907 988
lars@bastadgruppen.com

Address
Båstad Gruppen AB
Box 1031
262 21 Ängelholm, Sweden

Head Office, Visiting Address
Fraktgatan 1
262 73 Ängelholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 431-73200
Fax: +46 431-73095

Monitorbrand © Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.